Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 2 Feb, 2020

Worship Services

Sun. 2 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 5 Feb, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 5 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 7 Feb, 2020

Night To Shine

Fri. 7 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 9 Feb, 2020

Worship Services

Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 16 Feb, 2020

Worship Services

Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 23 Feb, 2020

Worship Services

Sun. 23 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top