Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 2 Dec, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 2 Dec, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 6 Dec, 2020

Sunday Service - Mission Sunday & Serve Sunday

Sun. 6 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Unite Kids

Sun. 6 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 7 Dec, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 7 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 7 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 9 Dec, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 9 Dec, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 12 Dec, 2020

Family Scavenger Hunt

Sat. 12 Dec, 2020 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sun. 13 Dec, 2020

Sunday Services

Sun. 13 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Unite Kids

Sun. 13 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Drive-In Movie Night - "The Star"

Sun. 13 Dec, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mon. 14 Dec, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 14 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 14 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 16 Dec, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 16 Dec, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 20 Dec, 2020

Sunday Services Christmas Presentation "A Classic Christmas"

Sun. 20 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Unite Kids

Sun. 20 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 21 Dec, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 21 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 21 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 23 Dec, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups Cancelled (Christmas)

Wed. 23 Dec, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 27 Dec, 2020

Sunday Services - Candle Light Communion

Sun. 27 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Unite Kids

Sun. 27 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 28 Dec, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 28 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 28 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 30 Dec, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups Cancelled (New Years)

Wed. 30 Dec, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top