Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020

No Evening Classes

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 5 Jan, 2020

Worship Services

Sun. 5 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prayer Service

Sun. 5 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 9 Jan, 2020

Men's Fellowship Luncheon - IHOP Monroe

Thu. 9 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sun. 12 Jan, 2020

Worship Services

Sun. 12 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prayer Service

Sun. 12 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020

Men's Fellowship Luncheon - IHOP Monroe

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Fri. 17 Jan, 2020

Cornerstone

Fri. 17 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bring a covered dish and come join the fun!

Sun. 19 Jan, 2020

Worship Services

Sun. 19 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prayer Service

Sun. 19 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020

Men's Fellowship Luncheon - IHOP Monroe

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Night To Shine Volunteer Training

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 25 Jan, 2020

Night To Shine Volunteer Training

Sat. 25 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020

Worship Services

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prayer Service

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Widows Might

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020

Men's Fellowship Luncheon - IHOP Monroe

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top