Missions Service

Sunday, June 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kenneth Coomer is the Principal of the Jerusalem School of Bethlehem HS.

Women's Bible Study

Monday, June 10, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, June 13, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Doughnuts For Dad

Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Father's Day Event

Worship Services - Father's Day

Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

No Evening Service

Sunday, June 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Offices Closed

Monday, June 17, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Women's Bible Study

Monday, June 17, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, June 20, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Worship Services

Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Special Musical Guest Justin Terry

Women's Bible Study

Monday, June 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, June 27, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Worship Services - Family Sunday

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Water Baptism

Women's Bible Study

Monday, July 01, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, July 04, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Worship Services

Sunday, July 07, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2019
Page 2 of 747
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top