Office Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
This event does not repeat

Office Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

No Midweek Classes

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, December 26, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Office Closed

Thursday, December 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Office Closed

Friday, December 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Worship Services

Sunday, December 29, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2019

No PM Classes

Sunday, December 29, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Evening Classes

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Services

Sunday, January 05, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2020

Prayer Service

Sunday, January 05, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Worship Services

Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2020

Prayer Service

Sunday, January 12, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Worship Services

Sunday, January 19, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2020

Prayer Service

Sunday, January 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Night To Shine Volunteer Training

Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Night To Shine Volunteer Training

Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 7 of 1128
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top