Wed. 2 Jun, 2021

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021

Unite Kids

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 7 Jun, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 7 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 12 Jun, 2021

Movie Night

Sat. 12 Jun, 2021 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Movie Night in the Family Life Center at 4:00PM

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021

Sunday Services

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Unite Kids

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 14 Jun, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 18 Jun, 2021

Cornerstone Monthly Meeting

Fri. 18 Jun, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021

Sunday Services - Father's Day

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Unite Kids

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 25 Jun, 2021

Church Softball Game

Fri. 25 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Loganville Christian Academy

2575 Higgway 81 South

Loganville GA 30052

Contact Paul Hewatt (770-823-1243)  or Wayne Murphy (706-215-7288) for details. 

Sat. 26 Jun, 2021

Men's Fish Fry

Sat. 26 Jun, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Family Life Center

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021

Unite Kids

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Widows Might

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Family Life Center

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar