Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 13 May, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 13 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 15 May, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 15 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 16 May, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 16 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Fri. 17 May, 2019

Cornerstone

Fri. 17 May, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Just a reminder that our monthly Cornerstone gathering is this Friday, May 17th, at 6:30 in the Family Life Center of Monroe Church of God. We are celebrating and remembering our veterans this month. We have a special guest speaker, Steve Pegram. Brother Pegram is a Church of God pastor, evangelist and veteran.

Sat. 18 May, 2019

Girls Jamboree - "Glow Up"

Sat. 18 May, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Girls Jamboree - "Glow Up"

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • 8:00 AM  3:00 PM
  • Legacy Retreat Center (map)

Girls Jamboree is May 18th with special guest speaker Lynn Miller. Register you and your girls today.

End Of School Bash

Sat. 18 May, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sun. 19 May, 2019

Worship Services

Sun. 19 May, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Staff Meeting

Sun. 19 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mon. 20 May, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 20 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Widows Might Luncheon

Mon. 20 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed. 22 May, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 22 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 23 May, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 23 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Fri. 24 May, 2019

Churchwide Auctiion

Fri. 24 May, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun. 26 May, 2019

Worship Services

Sun. 26 May, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Special Memorial Day Event

Mon. 27 May, 2019

Church Office Closed - Memorial Day

Mon. 27 May, 2019 9:00 am

Memorial Day Holiday

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 27 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 29 May, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 29 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 30 May, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 30 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top