Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Sun. 4 Aug, 2019

Mon. 5 Aug, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 5 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Sun. 11 Aug, 2019

Worship Services

Sun. 11 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Fri. 16 Aug, 2019

Cornerstone - Talent Night, Bring A Covered Dish

Fri. 16 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bring a covered dish.  Tonight is the Oldies but Goodies Talent Show

Sun. 18 Aug, 2019

Worship Services

Sun. 18 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 22 Aug, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Sat. 24 Aug, 2019

Church-Wide Silent and Live Auction

Sat. 24 Aug, 2019 11:00 am

Auction will be held in the Family Life Center

Sun. 25 Aug, 2019

Worship Services

Sun. 25 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 26 Aug, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 26 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Widows Might Luncheon

Mon. 26 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed. 28 Aug, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 28 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 29 Aug, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 29 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top