Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, September 12, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Worship Services

Sunday, September 15, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Monday, September 16, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Worship Services

Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Monday, September 23, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Worship Services

Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Monday, September 30, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, October 03, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Worship Services

Sunday, October 06, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Monday, October 07, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thursday, October 10, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2019

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Worship Services

Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Monday, October 14, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until May 22, 2019
Page 5 of 746
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top